Twitter Feed

  • 1 Thomas Davis GAA
  • 1 Thomas Davis GAA
  • 1 Thomas Davis GAA
  • 1 Ridgway Coaches

Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Olaf 2 - 15 vs 5 - 15 Thomas Davis
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 2
Wild Geese 4 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Three
Thomas Davis 2 - 24 vs 1 - 6 Fingallians
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Commercials 2 - 9 vs 4 - 18 Thomas Davis
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
Parnells 2 - 13 vs 2 - 14 Thomas Davis
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 0 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 0 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Cuala
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Ballymun Kickhams 2 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Kilmacud Crokes 3 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Thomas Davis 0 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Man O War
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 2 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Skerries Harps
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
St Judes 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Thomas Davis
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 1 - 17 vs 1 - 13 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 2 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Crumlin
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eleven South
Thomas Davis 3 - 5 vs 0 - 16 Ballinteer St Johns
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Croi Ro Naofa 2 - 8 vs 2 - 16 Thomas Davis
Thursday 10th May, 2018
St Finians (N) 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
St Vincent de Paul Cup
St Sylvesters - vs - Thomas Davis
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Stacy Cup
Wanderers 0 - 9 vs 1 - 13 Thomas Davis
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Two South (Revised)
Bray Emmets 2 - 14 vs 4 - 11 Thomas Davis
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Minor Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 4 - 12 vs 3 - 7 St Sylvesters
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields 2 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Thomas Davis
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 1 - 8 vs 4 - 11 Na Fianna
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Minor Football League Division Four South
Bye - vs - Thomas Davis
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Thomas Davis 10 - 12 vs 4 - 9 Ballyboden St Endas
view all results here

Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
18:30 Thomas Davis vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 Thomas Davis vs St Peregrines TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Three
19:30 St Patricks (P) vs Thomas Davis Philip Carr (Pending) Glenauline Park
Saturday 16th June, 2018
18:30 Thomas Davis vs St Peregrines TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Whitehall Colmcille E Dromgoole English (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Monday 18th June, 2018
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division One
19:45 Na Fianna vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) St Mobhi Road
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
19:30 Thomas Davis vs St Oliver Plunketts ER TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 St Finians (N) vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Newcastle
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
19:30 Naomh Mearnog vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Portmarnock
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eleven South
19:30 Round Towers (C) vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Community Centre
Thursday 14th June, 2018
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Good Counsel TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
St Vincent de Paul Cup
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Ballymun Kickhams Seamus Farrelly (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Stacy Cup
19:30 Fingal Ravens vs Thomas Davis Gary McCormack (Pending) Rolestown
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Two South (Revised)
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
view all fixtures here

RTÉ GAA NEWS

Main Sponsor

Super Draw

Upcoming Events

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke