Twitter Feed

  • 1 OT

Thursday 13th June, 2019
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 1
Setanta 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
Fingallians 0 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Thomas Davis
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Thomas Davis 2 - 14 vs 2 - 12 Templeogue Synge Street
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Olaf 3 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Thomas Davis
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Raheny 1 - 21 vs 3 - 11 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
St Oliver Plunketts ER 2 - 15 vs 3 - 8 Thomas Davis
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
Thomas Davis 4 - 17 vs 0 - 4 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Minor Football League Division One
Skerries Harps 2 - 15 vs 3 - 7 Thomas Davis
view all results here

Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
19:30 Kilmacud Crokes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Silver Park
Thursday 11th July, 2019
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 1
19:30 Na Fianna vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
19:30 Thomas Davis vs St Maurs Brendan Carroll (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 06th July, 2019
18:30 St Judes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Tymon North
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Kilmacud Crokes Robbie Glennon (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 07th July, 2019
15:00 Na Fianna vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Thursday 18th July, 2019
19:30 Thomas Davis vs St Patricks (P) TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
18:30 Thomas Davis vs O Tooles Mark Ryan (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 20th July, 2019
18:30 Thomas Davis vs Naomh Olaf TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
15:00 Thomas Davis vs Erin Go Bragh James Aherne (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 04th July, 2019
19:30 Lucan Sarsfields vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) 12th Lock
Sunday 21st July, 2019
15:00 Thomas Davis vs Setanta TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Minor Football League Division One
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Na Fianna Andrew Cummins (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
19:30 Kilmacud Crokes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Silver Park
Sunday 21st July, 2019
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Minor Hurling League Division One
19:00 Thomas Davis vs St Oliver Plunketts ER TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 14th July, 2019
11:00 Kilmacud Crokes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Silver Park
view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke